nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 3773 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3773)
Seřazeno podle:
Eliot D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Mark W. Páry Australia, 13. září 2014
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Mark J. Skupiny Philippines, 13. září 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8,7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Paul J. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Yonghua T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. září 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location location location
8,7
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Baban R. Obchodní cestující India, 12. září 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Mary A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. září 2014
Best Value For Your Money

The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
10
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Robin P. Páry United Kingdom, 11. září 2014
Great Hotel,

Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
9,7
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Roland H. Páry Luxembourg, 11. září 2014
A very nice stay in Quest

Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
9
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Emmanuel B. Páry United States of America, 10. září 2014
awesome experience

clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
10
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01