nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4447 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4447)
Seřazeno podle:
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. března 2015
attentive staff

helpful staff, clean rooms, great food selections
8
awesome!
Nohra B. Páry Philippines, 2. března 2015
good location

accessible to the mall, good food, respectful staff
8,3
great!
Nohra B. Páry Philippines, 2. března 2015
comfortable rooms

good location, good food, courteous employees
8
Just good. Price not commensurate for a 3-star hotel.
Dick L. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location

Food, service, room
10
It was a great experience. Staff, food, room was very pleasant. Coffee in room and Fox News on the TV. Can't ask for more.
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
clean rooms, attentive staff

good location, respectful staff, very good breakfast buffet selection
8
completely satisfied...
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
very courteous employees

attentive staff, clean rooms, good location
8,3
small beds, no ref. not commensurate to the price.
Sandra C. Skupiny United States of America, 1. března 2015
Excellent, should be Four Star Hotel!

Price, cleanliness, Very courteous, helpful and attentive staff!
9,3
This is my second stay at this hotel and I would stay here again and again and highly recommend it! Very clean, nice comfortable bed and very classy for. 3 star hotel!
Jane W. Páry United States of America, 28. února 2015
The hotel is clean and has a good location The st

Clean, friendly staff and they are helpful and efficient.
10
Czarra P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers

The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
8
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Mildred K. Páry Philippines, 25. února 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06