nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4527)
Seřazeno podle:
Darwyn H. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. března 2015
Remarkable Service

Staff
10
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Abdul J. Páry Malaysia, 24. března 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms

Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
8,3
Steven N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. března 2015
Steven

Location , room staff
9,3
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Mary A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. března 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.

location, cleanliness, food
9,3
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Tomas L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. března 2015
Good location but can become a zoo when it's full

Location, decent price, good value
6,3
Vincent O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. března 2015
Overall Satisfied

Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
7
Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
Manases C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. března 2015
Clean and accessible

location, cleanliness comfort
8
Nice and comforting
Felicia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable

New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
9
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.
Steven O. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. března 2015
Great Value if you get Promo price

Great price, big rooms, good wifi
9,7
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
Charles G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2015
Good but communication isnt the best

location, food, and room
9
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06