nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 3948 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3948)
Seřazeno podle:
John A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. října 2014
Quest hotel is a very nice hotel

accesible to many attraction, affordable, good service
8,7
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel , affordable, near many attractions
S G. Páry Australia, 28. října 2014
good service and security

servic, esecurity, breakfast, wifi
9
Good service. Security, as staff records taxi rego for client security etc.
Harry J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
Good Hotel

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9,3
Highly recommended
Advincula S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Security
8,7
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Maria N. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel

First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Katherine R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. října 2014
An extraordinary experience

value for money, staff friendliness and being accommodating, & overall ambiance
10
It was an extraordinary experience. Quest will be on top ofnour kist the next time we visit Cebu. Just a suggestion to widen breakfast selection.
Christopher C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. října 2014
Terrific

friendliness, location, breakfast
9
Richielda C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. října 2014
Quest

Accessability
9,3
Very good!
Mark K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. října 2014
nice, clean, afffordable

cleanliness, service, price
7,7
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Joanne M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. října 2014
one of the best

convenient,affordable,clean
9,7
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace


AM-AGWEB-4A05