nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4439 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4439)
Seřazeno podle:
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. března 2015
attentive staff

helpful staff, clean rooms, great food selections
8
awesome!
Nohra B. Páry Philippines, 2. března 2015
good location

accessible to the mall, good food, respectful staff
8,3
great!
Nohra B. Páry Philippines, 2. března 2015
comfortable rooms

good location, good food, courteous employees
8
Just good. Price not commensurate for a 3-star hotel.
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
very courteous employees

attentive staff, clean rooms, good location
8,3
small beds, no ref. not commensurate to the price.
Nohra B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
clean rooms, attentive staff

good location, respectful staff, very good breakfast buffet selection
8
completely satisfied...
Sandra C. Skupiny United States of America, 1. března 2015
Excellent, should be Four Star Hotel!

Price, cleanliness, Very courteous, helpful and attentive staff!
9,3
This is my second stay at this hotel and I would stay here again and again and highly recommend it! Very clean, nice comfortable bed and very classy for. 3 star hotel!
Czarra P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers

The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
8
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Mildred K. Páry Philippines, 25. února 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Páry South Korea, 24. února 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Skupiny Philippines, 22. února 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8,7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B02