Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4708 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4708)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee F. Páry United Kingdom, 25. května 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast

breakfast, price, location
10
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Hazelle N. Páry Philippines, 25. května 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Vivian T. Páry Philippines, 25. května 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price

Location, pool, service
10
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Troy J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. května 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9,7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Ma. S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. května 2015
Long queue

Location, value for money, clean
6,7
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Thomas T. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2015
Nice hotel

Price, staff, location
9,7
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Hermelinda B. Skupiny Australia, 20. května 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!

Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
7,3
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Timothy M. Páry Australia, 17. května 2015
good place for a few days

location
8,3
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Dario J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement

clean room, good food, large room
5
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Gareth H. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2015
It's ok

Shower was cold
3,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AM-AGWEB-4F01