nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 4045 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4045)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9,3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Marie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9,3
Steven C. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8,3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Todd E. Páry Australia, 20. listopadu 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
William T. Páry United States of America, 19. listopadu 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, location, price
7,3
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Haris R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. listopadu 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Páry Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. Páry United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9,3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06