nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4422 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4422)
Seřazeno podle:
Mildred K. Páry Philippines, 25. února 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Páry South Korea, 24. února 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Skupiny Philippines, 22. února 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8,7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Chi-Hsien Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 20. února 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling

Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
6,7
It was okay
Eddie L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
Very good

Clean, staff, price
9,7
Faith M. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2015
Relaxing Stay

Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
8,3
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Frances A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. února 2015
Poor Room Service

The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
6,3
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Dion C. Skupiny Philippines, 16. února 2015
Great hotel in the center

Location, Price, Staff
9,3
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Eliot D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 16. února 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Vincent P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. února 2015
Thumbs up

Location
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08