nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 4538 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4538)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. března 2015
Satisfied hotel

convenient, clean & new
8,7
The hotel are clean & new. The lunch & dinner are so satisfied with the delicious dishes
Simon P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. března 2015
Satisfied hotel

Convenient, in town area & good food
9,7
The hotel looks new & clean. The buffet lunch & dinner are fantastic.
Darwyn H. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. března 2015
Remarkable Service

Staff
10
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Abdul J. Páry Malaysia, 24. března 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms

Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
8,3
Sharon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2015
Excellent!

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Accomodation
10
It was great!
Edilberto G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2015
Fantastic

Food location value for money of course there password cool clean and comfy
8,7
It was fantastic..relaxing fast check in and check out..staff didn't require incedental fees or it's optional basis..there bacon is a yum according to my son plus he added it's the best place to stay when in cebu..lastly is way better than ace spa hotel and suite for it's more fancy
Steven N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. března 2015
Steven

Location , room staff
9,3
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Vincent C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2015
Quest hotel is nice, comfortable and clean!!!

Location , cleanliness, value for money
9,7
My family enjoyed ourstay at quest hotel definitly stay again here.
Mary A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. března 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.

location, cleanliness, food
9,3
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Tomas L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. března 2015
Good location but can become a zoo when it's full

Location, decent price, good value
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05