nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepce Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepce Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Zahrada Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Blízká atrakce Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 517 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Sakkosol S. Páry Thailand, 24. srpna 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Jednotlivci Italy, 24. srpna 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Páry China, 8. srpna 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 30. července 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. července 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Skupiny Singapore, 21. července 2014
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. července 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. července 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Jintana S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. července 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OkolíQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ZahradaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OkolíQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Blízká atrakceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - VchodQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3C04