Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Koupelna
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pláž Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén
Poloha: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (322)
Josef Z. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
tomto resortu jsem byl v roce 2013 a 2014 vždy ok

ubytování a služby pak podvodní fauna na dohled a příjemní klid k odpočinku
8,3
nemám co by bylo tak závažného abych na to upozornoval
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 16. listopadu 2012
Velmi příjemný resort na pobřeží

Daving centrum, blízko pláže, klid a pohoda.
8,7
tento resort jsme si vybrali i když některá hodnocení nebyla právě nadšená. Musím říct, že nám se tento resort moc líbil. Bydleli jsme v samostatné chatičce nedaleko bazénu a ten týden tady byl úžasný. Chatička má všechno co potřebujete. Není absolutně komfortní, ale je prostorná, čistá a velmi přátelská. Jakmile vejdete, cítíte se příjemně. Občas má personál trochu problém s počtem ručníků, co vám dodá, ale stačí zajít na recepci a hned se vše vyřeší a s úsměvem. Opravdu můžeme doporučit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: V okolí resortu, jsou další resorty, ale můžete si půjčit levně motorku a zajet se podívat na bílé pláže nedaleko. Tam je to opravdu silná romantic... U resortu je krásný bazém s výhledem na moře. Krom toho je tady diving centrum na profi úrovni a slušnými cenami. Opravdu doporučujeme.
Christopher C. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Páry Netherlands, 8. dubna 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 1. dubna 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Páry Canada, 30. března 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Páry Belgium, 28. března 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 23. března 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Páry Hong Kong, 18. března 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
Marco L. Páry Switzerland, 15. března 2014
good for scuba diving

good dive service, central location, quiet place
7,7
the rooms are big enough, there was not enough water for a shower in the evening, in the dive shop is friendly stuff and good service

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KoupelnaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlážQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ZahradaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlážQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KoupelnaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01