nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Koupelna Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obchody Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obchody Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obchody Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 412 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (412)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef Z. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
tomto resortu jsem byl v roce 2013 a 2014 vždy ok

ubytování a služby pak podvodní fauna na dohled a příjemní klid k odpočinku
8,3
nemám co by bylo tak závažného abych na to upozornoval
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 16. listopadu 2012
Velmi příjemný resort na pobřeží

Daving centrum, blízko pláže, klid a pohoda.
8,7
tento resort jsme si vybrali i když některá hodnocení nebyla právě nadšená. Musím říct, že nám se tento resort moc líbil. Bydleli jsme v samostatné chatičce nedaleko bazénu a ten týden tady byl úžasný. Chatička má všechno co potřebujete. Není absolutně komfortní, ale je prostorná, čistá a velmi přátelská. Jakmile vejdete, cítíte se příjemně. Občas má personál trochu problém s počtem ručníků, co vám dodá, ale stačí zajít na recepci a hned se vše vyřeší a s úsměvem. Opravdu můžeme doporučit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: V okolí resortu, jsou další resorty, ale můžete si půjčit levně motorku a zajet se podívat na bílé pláže nedaleko. Tam je to opravdu silná romantic... U resortu je krásný bazém s výhledem na moře. Krom toho je tady diving centrum na profi úrovni a slušnými cenami. Opravdu doporučujeme.
Fidel C. Páry United States of America, 26. listopadu 2014
Good times

Location is nice, pretty resort & friendly staff
7,3
Would be nice to have tv in our room and more comfortable bed
Amjad A. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. listopadu 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Value for money, close to the dive spot, helpful staff
9
Nick D. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
Great place great diving

location, cozy rooms, staff , from reception to kitchen to the dive shop very very good
8,7
Room was great. Location next to beach was great. Nice pool, good dive shop. And very quiet no chickens or loud bikes passing by all night. One of the best stays I have had in the Philippenes.
James C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. listopadu 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.
Rasid A. Páry Singapore, 5. listopadu 2014
Dive away

Staff, house reef, quiet
8,3
Please look at my earlier review.
Rasid A. Páry Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Divers' retreat

Cheap, clean, good staff
8,7
First of all, I must stress that this resort, and the surrounding area, really caters to divers or at the least snorkellers. If you don't fancy the underwater world and need 4-star accommodations, this is not the place for you. That said, for its location and room quality, Quo Vadis is value for money. It is a little out of the way from the more crowded part of Panagsama (a short 10-min stroll away), but that means that it is a little cheaper than others in the more crowded area. We stayed at Bungalow 1 and Premier Suite, so those are more expensive but have a view of the sea. You can get wifi from B1, but not from PS. The view from PS is superb - 180-degree of the sea almost unobstructed. The mattress in PS is much more comfortable and PS is slightly more spacious. The staff is superb. They are friendly and quite willing to help you with anything (especially if you're nice). Special mention to their drivers Nilo and Lloyd, and the recep Malmal who helped us a lot! We took a scuba diving course and our instructor, Barbora, is out of this world! She's fun, knowledgeable, passionate and patient! Thanks Barb!
Lau K. Páry Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2014
Seaview Room

Food, Clean, Seaview
9
It's a nice place for diving, snorkeling and relax. You can renting a motorbike just 2 min walking distance to go out the market, It is not possible to walk go out the town as location of this hotel is near the beach. There have only few restaurant around the hotel but It is a relax places for tourist if you have own transportation.
Keith F. Páry United States of America, 29. října 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KoupelnaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VybaveníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VchodQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C02