nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pláž Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Zahrada Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 391 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (391)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef Z. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
tomto resortu jsem byl v roce 2013 a 2014 vždy ok

ubytování a služby pak podvodní fauna na dohled a příjemní klid k odpočinku
8,3
nemám co by bylo tak závažného abych na to upozornoval
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 16. listopadu 2012
Velmi příjemný resort na pobřeží

Daving centrum, blízko pláže, klid a pohoda.
8,7
tento resort jsme si vybrali i když některá hodnocení nebyla právě nadšená. Musím říct, že nám se tento resort moc líbil. Bydleli jsme v samostatné chatičce nedaleko bazénu a ten týden tady byl úžasný. Chatička má všechno co potřebujete. Není absolutně komfortní, ale je prostorná, čistá a velmi přátelská. Jakmile vejdete, cítíte se příjemně. Občas má personál trochu problém s počtem ručníků, co vám dodá, ale stačí zajít na recepci a hned se vše vyřeší a s úsměvem. Opravdu můžeme doporučit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: V okolí resortu, jsou další resorty, ale můžete si půjčit levně motorku a zajet se podívat na bílé pláže nedaleko. Tam je to opravdu silná romantic... U resortu je krásný bazém s výhledem na moře. Krom toho je tady diving centrum na profi úrovni a slušnými cenami. Opravdu doporučujeme.
Keith F. Páry United States of America, 29. října 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.
Sandi S. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8,3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.
Joel C. Páry Australia, 25. října 2014
Great place to stay

Great staff, pool bar very enticing and easy access to snorkeling right in front of the resort
8,3
We had a really nice time and enjoyed the snorkeling. No beach and the nightlife is pretty quiet but the "Chili bar" is just a short walk and a great place to grab a beer on the water to watch the sunset
Nick O. Páry United States of America, 24. října 2014
Great dive resort, beautiful location.

Location, friendliness of staff, and price was right.
9,3
Excellent....we were there only one night, but staff was friendly, helpful, food was good...we did not have time to dive, but will on our next visit.
Mario A. Páry United States of America, 14. října 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. října 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. října 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Lajwanti S. Páry Australia, 11. října 2014
Great location

View from verandah, snorkelling, peaceful
7
Great value for money. Stayed in a room looking out to sea. Clean room, hot water, nice pool, but hard bed. Didn't dive, but my husband did lots of snorkelling. He loved it. Had hamburger and chips for lunch, didn't like it at all. So, went to 1 of many other restaurants nearby for meals. Bought a 6 lt bottle of water, and had it refilled at a nearby water filtration station every 1-2 days for 8 PHP a fill- much better for the environment than lots of small bottles of water. The resort did not provide free water for us, as we did not scuba dive. Apparently divers get access to a water dispenser at the office. Ended up staying for a week.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlážQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ZahradaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlážQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KoupelnaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ObchodyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazénQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VybaveníQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C01