Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2630 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2630)
Seřazeno podle:
David T. Páry United Kingdom, 31. ledna 2016
relaxing

very close to all you want, excellent service, room overlooking pool fantastic,
9,7
Excellent value, we stayed here at the start of our holiday for 3nights staff are very helpful and look after you , on our 2nd night we had to eat in for our evening meal due to a heavy rainfall which went on for 2 hours but what a pleasure it was food fantastic and the staff in dining room really nice, would recommend this hotel if you want to relax in your hotel but everything within 5 min walk, the beach a bit longer say 15min but hotel do supply drop of bus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan F. Páry United States of America, 7. ledna 2016
R-Mar perfect location near Patong Beach, but...

The location was a quiet dead end little oasis. Nice and quiet and friendly staff.
7,3
Stay was great, water coming out of shower on floor I can handle and so can R-Mar there was a drain in floor to help. I can't however give them a higher stars than 3 because of their bed. It was really uncomfortable, very hard. We always judge on this answer to the following question: Would we stay again? It's a no because of the bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philipp B. Jednotlivci China, 3. ledna 2016
All good, but expensive at this time of year

Room size and and interior very good, friendliness of staff, location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel P. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
We must have gotten the staff quarters!!

the rate, location and staff were adequate.
6
I was disappointed with the room we received. Instead of the king bed I requested we got two doubles pushed together. The lights came on in the middle of the night( they said they've had that happen in our room before ). The shower leaked everywhere and seemed rather unkept. I feel that given the look of the exterior that the interior was just a shame. I was excited when we showed up and less that happy when we saw our room. Maybe we were just unlucky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aaron L. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. prosince 2015
Good but overpriced

Comfortable, location, breakfast
7
Poor wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elroy Z. Páry Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
15 minutes walk to beach front

Hotel compound is spacious, right at the Patong Beach City but 15 minutes walk to beach front
5,7
Overall is satisfy but you may need to choose a better view room, as all the room is come with balcony but some room are facing construction site that may not suitable for holidays maker.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edyson P. Páry Indonesia, 26. prosince 2015
R-Mar Review

Cleanning services, bath shower, and you could manage your AC, lighting, and room status (dont disturb or need to be clean up) by using one remote
7
R-Mar Resort only have one access to enter these location. Not all hotel staff could speak english. No Christmas event during christmas eve. Breakfast menu is bored.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angela Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. listopadu 2015
China style hotel

Good location, have a free shuttle bus to beach, nice staffs
7,3
Hotel have free shuttle bus to beach. Nice staffs and they're helpful. It takes around 8-10mins to shopping mall by walk. Room soundproof is not good. Hotel massage services price is reasonable and very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruth E. Páry Australia, 20. listopadu 2015
Great Location and Value for Money

Price, Room Size and Location
10
This is a lovely quiet Hotel in busy Patong Beach, that is located at the end of a Cul-de-sac. Great size rooms with balcony, great breakfast and large swimming pool. Walking distance to beach and Bangla Rd, and there are many restaurants and bars in the area. Great place to stay, worth the 5*****
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolíR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08