Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2671 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2671)
Seřazeno podle:
Maryse O. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sion H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. dubna 2016
Very noisy hotel!
5
The only thing I would say about this hotel is that it is one of the noisiest hotels I have ever stayed in. The rooms have no sound insulation and it seems to attract a clientele who find joy in coming in at 3.00 am and starting a party. Very difficult to sleep therefore. Breakfast is minimal but everything else fine. Nice pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed N. Páry Pakistan, 25. dubna 2016
Over all good
5
It was dark in the room, lights are not enough. They should work on it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gianluca I. Skupiny Italy, 24. dubna 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nice room for the price, location not very convenient but ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunil K. Jednotlivci India, 21. dubna 2016
Value for money
6,3
Great value. Enjoyed the stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernd R. Páry Germany, 14. dubna 2016
nice spacy rooms at great location
6
we went for Songkran :-) Hotel is close to Bangla rd but still at a quiet backroad. we booked the better rooms and were very satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaeil K. Páry South Korea, 14. dubna 2016
good location good bed good food
5,3
Late check in and sleep. In the morning, we look around the patong beach and the street. It was chaos to make up the beach and ight club street
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. dubna 2016
Location
4
Good quite environment for family with young children,superb bed quality.staff is in good manners,only problem water in swimming pool is too hot due to the direct sunlight. 70% of the patong's local businessman is Rude compared to Samui and Krabi.Very Rude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Skupiny Australia, 12. dubna 2016
Great place
6
I would more than likely stay here again. Really great location, so close yet so quiet. Great pool, could've been a little cooler though
Nahlásit hodnocení
David J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2016
if i didn't like hotel id not return but this was
5
My 3rd visit to this Hotel,love the location, Pity about the bathroom flooding Every time you take shower but i can live with that,
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolíR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04