nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2359)
Seřazeno podle:
Teh S. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2014
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again
Kevin Y. Páry Singapore, 12. července 2014
Feeling High During Low Season

The very approachable staff, the breakfast spread worth waking up for, and the quietness of the place.
9,7
This time round, we stayed during non-peak low season, which is a boon considering that there are more space on the streets to move around. We toured the local vicinity, and found Jungceylon Shopping Mall to be as accommodating as ever. Given that it is World Cup season, many establishments are themed accordingly. Plus, our hotel room TV offers the viewing of matches (live & replays), so it made for a special memorable occasion for us!
Joel R. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Close to the action, yet quiet and relaxing!

Friendly staff, Central Location, Quiet resort.
8
R Mar is well located only 2-3 minutes walk from Bangla Road,Patong Beach and the Jungceylon Shopping centre. Although close to Bangla Rd, due to the location and way the hotel is set up you don't tend to hear the shenanigans that go on at night. The entrance to the hotel is off a lane from the main road, the lane is filled with other smaller hotels, massage parlours, laundry mats (much cheaper than hotel) and restaurants, in particular a restaurant called "Orange" which i found to be among the best i tried while in thailand. The hotel is a great place to stay with the only negatives i can give are, * the Pool closes at 7pm, usually this is the time when you've come back from a tour, had a feed and are looking to relax, with thailands heat what better way than in a pool right? * The hotel has frequent blackouts, most likely not the fault of the hotel itself but something to be aware of, the longest was only 4-5 minutes long but still irritating. * The breakfast is hit and miss, it is a very limited selection buffet, can be good or can be very average depending on what food is on offer. All in all good place, friendly staff, good price and location, would definitely stay again.
Ai P. Páry Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Absolute great stay

Strategic location, peace environment and clean room
9,7
Easy access to the Jungceylon shopping mall, famous Bangla road and Patong beach. You could reach the local famous restaurant within 5 mins walk. Even it is located near to those attraction, do not worry about the environment. You will have pleasant and peaceful stay. Very clean room. Was provided free minibar during my stay. Allowed to early check in on 12 noon.
David M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. června 2014
Nice hotel but bad service

Location,location,location
6
The hotel itself is nice. My problem is with the concierge in the lobby who booked my VIP island all day tour. The pamphlet said 3500 tb and she discounted to 2,500. Well I know game in Thailand as I have been coming for thirteen years. I said look at the airport and street vendors they all discount for all day sped bod 50 or 60% with signs everywhere. She stated this tour is not the same. Those boats take over 40 people and lunch on boat you go to very nice restaurant on island on top of mountain. So we agree for VIP I would pay 2000 tb for premium quality. Well the van is full when they pick me up and we are packed in like sardines. The driver is driving extremely fast and slamming on breaks so much so that a child got motion sick and committed all over the van. We all sat in the vomit for 30 minutes. Then we get to boat and the boat has 45 people on it designed max of 30 people. So not enough room for everyone to sit down and those sitting are squished. Then we get to lunch at a very crappy dock side family style meal that no one ate including the Thais because the quality was so bad. Then we get to kayak included but can only do if you tip so not really included. So I return from ride from hell on van again and speak to the concierge. She said oh sorry sometimes they change and not tell us. I said to her everyone else on boat paid 1200 tb so refund me 800 tb at least since I was not given VIP tour promised. She said sorry can not refund. This is terrible service and I can not believe the hotel would allow such service.
Salina M. Páry Singapore, 16. června 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Fast check in, close to shopping and spacious bedroom
8
Enjoyed the stay throughout as the staff were all very attentive.
Sok Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. června 2014
No next time

Go beach need to walk small dirty road , not so near the bangla road
6,7
David C. Skupiny Australia, 4. června 2014
Excellent accom facilities and rooms, food ok

Pool, rooms, locAtion 100m from central patong
8
Very good staff helpful food average but so close to restaurants and nightlife rooms excellent
Vicky J. Skupiny South Korea, 4. června 2014
Great Hotel and location BUT....

Near Beach and Shopping malls
7
The hotel is located near to beach & shopping areas. It's a value for money Room condition is great. the only problem was the Bathroom which the water would leak from the bathtub after showered and wet the entire bathroom. And the Breakfast variety wasn't great. that's quite disappointed. They need to improve that. Overall, the condition of the hotel is Clean and well-maintained.
Jolene P. Skupiny Singapore, 1. června 2014
Very good value for money.

Very friendly staff, clean hotel room, close to shopping/nightlife yet still quiet at night
9
Very good. Staff were very welcoming, helpful, and able to converse well in English. Only downside is the buffet breakfast could have a little more variety with some pastries like muffins. Some of the yogurt available were also past the expiry date.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolíR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08