nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2427)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee L. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Second times book at R-mar hotel.

clean room,good service,big swiming pool
9,7
this time i book for my friend and her girlfriend,they love so much R-mar. good service,clean room,big swiming pool,friendly staff.
Marie W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. října 2014
4 days at the R Mar

Great and convienient position, Great pool, Great rooms
8,7
We were a family of 6 adults and 6 kids. The hotel was great and the staff looked after us. Its in such a great position that everyone was overjoyed that what ever they wanted to do it was all in close proximity. The pool is also very good.
Michael H. Páry Singapore, 8. října 2014
It's worth the buck

Location, Quietness, Comfort
9,7
Not bad honestly. i rent a vios for 4 days for only 3000baht. park the car at the resort easily, but entering the resort needs skills. The alley is small and if you not a good driver dont bother at all but for me....its worth it! I love the security at this resort too..felt saved staying there
Sugianto S. Páry Indonesia, 7. října 2014
Great hotel in pa ng

location, breakfast, and the hotel staff
9
this is my 2nd stay in R Mar resort, this time for our honeymoon trip. the place is still the same. What i meant the same, is the service is still very good, staffs are very friendly, hotel is good and clean, the breakfast almost as good as few years back, and the environment does not change a bit. I like this hotel, very near jungceylon and bangla road. Best location, and friendly hotel staff.
Gary S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. října 2014
Very good hotel

Good location, Great pool,Nice rooms
9,7
Ricky C. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
Reasonable hotel for everything

Room condition, location, price
7
Alim M. Páry Indonesia, 30. září 2014
very good palce near beach and town

very clean, and friendly staff, good value for money
7,3
Very nice hotel good location, good value
Cheryl C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Great place, value for money

Location, comfortable room, free mini bar
9,3
Pleasant, good value for money, strategically located within walking distance to shopping street and the beach in Patong. There are two Thai/European restaurants just outside the hotel, that serve nice food, reasonable price. Quiet area, just behind the super busy Patong main street. Higly recommended for those travelling with young children. The hotel have a big adult pool and baby pool, very clean. However, breakfast spread was limited. Overall, we are happy with our stay in this hotel.
Chiew L. Páry Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Nice stay

bathroom, design, mattress
7,3
The design of the room was unique and urban feel
Lay S. Páry Singapore, 12. září 2014
Great Resort

Manage to arrange an early check in for me
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolíR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07