Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lázně R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2580 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2580)
Seřazeno podle:
Sharavana S. Páry Singapore, 1. září 2015
Smiles

Quiet, nice location, near by all hotspots.
8
Awesome, its was near by blangla street and patong beach i nvr spend much on the taxi alot.. even going to tiger kingdom and elephant trekking the hotel taxi only charge me 200 batt two ways its was so cheap, cheaper than tutuk... and the hotel taxi was toyota camry... i really at a memorable stay at r mar... will definately book the same resort again....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacek G. Jednotlivci Poland, 30. srpna 2015
Improper hotel proceeding with the late guest

Nice surrounding, nice room, friendly staff
8
One big objection and complaint. The hotel does not charge additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST but it requires the additional fee of 350 baht for breakfast of such a guest and does not allow such a guest to go to the swimming pool. These two requirements are not justified by law. On the contrary they mean violation of my customers laws for which I have paid with Agoda.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junyi G. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2015
Short stay in R Mar resort

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and good location
7,3
Pros Friendly staffs Good location Room is clean Cons Breakfast very limited and little choices Air con is not cold even at 18degree Construction nearby every morning can feel the whole room vibrating
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward G. Páry United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2015
good hotel in good location in noisy Patong Beach

Location and service of staff
7,7
very pleasant stay in this hotel that's in the middle of everything but is a quite refuge from the craziness of Patong Beach. The only issue is the major construction going on next door to the Hotel, not their fault but nonetheless annoying and loud if your in the adjoining wings that back onto the construction site. we were happy that the staff managed to put us in the far wing so the noise issue inside the room was minimal but sitting by the pool was a problem with the noise all day. I would say the hotel is a good standard 3* Hotel but with the noise issues struggles to be 4* and there are other Hotels in Patong with a 4* rating that are superior but again where this hotel wins is location and the helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damir B. Páry Macedonia, 23. srpna 2015
Short stop for honeymoon

Staff, location and spa
8,7
We came with my wife on a short trip for our honeymoon and must say location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of the city, Patong beach is a 5 minutes walk as well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. The spa is a must,amazing massage and very professional staff. Room was clean and had all the standard amenities you would expect. Breakfast is ok,could be better. Only point of improvement would be the fact that even though we mentioned on the reservation and upon check-in that we are here on our honeymoon no one acted upon it or even congratulated. Didn't change our stay, just saying...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Humberto B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
Awesome hotel!Great location,good staff and reall!

Location,Good Staff and great room!
9,3
I had a amazing experience in this hotel!I'm planning to come back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig P. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2015
Gorgeous rooms, wonderfull staff, convenient!

location, rooms, staff
8,7
The staff here are truly wonderful. There seems to be a nice, hard working yet friendly and jovial culture here. Rooms are really lovely with wonderful touches and quiet! Easy walk to the beach and Bangla, etc - tucked away in a quiet Soi. The only minor point would be that the curtains are thin do the morning sun may wake up night owls too soon. No joiner fee was an added bonus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aziah H. Páry Malaysia, 19. srpna 2015
Fantastic

The location is good, very helpful staff and peaceful environment
9,3
Fantastic. Will definitely come again to this resort
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. srpna 2015
Just try to get good stuff . More to have English

Clean and well organized .
8,3
Loved it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia L. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. srpna 2015
Value of money

Clean, staff polite and fast responce
9,7
Overall good. Value of money... Near by night life.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolíR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LázněR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05