Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Severní oblast rekultivace, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Koupelna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bazén Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lázně Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sál Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Severní oblast rekultivace Počet pokojů: 400

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 3096 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (3096)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis H. Páry Canada, 26. ledna 2016
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trishia L. Skupiny Philippines, 14. ledna 2016
Worth It

cleanliness, staff, rooms
10
Pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kraig K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu

Service, Facilities, Locaion
10
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dan H. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 12. ledna 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service

Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
10
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna L. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service

Service , staff and location..
9
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2016
Great Hotel

Location, food, staff
9,7
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karl M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. ledna 2016
Great Service!!!

Service, location and staff
9,3
I stayed at th business room and the service was great! They let us check-in early and the staff was very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald H. Páry United States of America, 6. ledna 2016
Short getaway to the city

Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
9,7
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin S. Páry Philippines, 6. ledna 2016
Sugbo's Best

Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness
10
The best hotel in town. Just at the entrance we feel the class. The staff are so accommodating and treat us not just the customer, but a friend...calling us even by name (thanks Miss Rose 20F). The room is good, overlooking metro-Cebu. The breakfast buffet is unbeatable...the best!!! Food and drinks at the business lounge is superb. Radisson Blu, simply the best, an easy keeper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leah V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2016
Our Family In Cebu

STAFF,GREAT SERVICE,LOCATION
9,3
For the last 3years RADISSON BLU HAS BEEN OUR CHOICE once we stay in The Queen City Of The South!And WE always GET the Great Service for a 5star Hotel . Dedicated STAFF,Like Dazzle from Feria Restaurant.She's very PERSONABLE and CHEERFUL that my husband and I look forward seeing her Warm Smile and SERVICE beyond our expectation each morning.The ladies from the Business Lounge are very accommodating as well .At one time they can tell that we love the fish served to us that they just get another small plate without being asked(A GREAT SERVICE! To the Chef and to the waitress ) Our 5year OLD Daughter ENJOYED their Cooking Lesson,Lunch and Swimming with other children of other guests.Very well organized…Operator Assistance? GLAIZA is one of the MOST HELPFUL Operator I've ever known RADISSON BLU HOTEL, you Got the RIGHT PEOPLE WITH THE RIGHT WORK ATTITUDE...We will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BazénRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LázněRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BazénRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02