nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lázně Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 2873 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2873)
Seřazeno podle:
Mitos P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
Fun and memorable birthday gate away for me.

cleanliness of the place, the staff are pleasant to talk to and can feel the serenity.
8,3
love it. if given a chance I still like to have more days .
Ronaldo R. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2015
Good service specially in the buffet restaurant

- nice room
8,7
Generally good
Lesley C. Páry United Kingdom, 23. dubna 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Jay J. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Grand city hotel with resort feel

great breakfast, pleasant pool, and gorgeous lobby
9,3
enjoyed brief stay at Radisson Cebu with nice swim and workout in fitness center, and easy walk to big, local mall next to hotel to join families eating Philippine cuisine
Kim G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. dubna 2015
Excellent Hotel, Staff and Stay..

Staff are so pleasant, helpful and accommodating. A wide variety of food to choose from at breakfast. Wonderful pool area to relax.
9,3
Charlyn M. Páry Philippines, 18. dubna 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Rosmen R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. dubna 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Emily P. Skupiny Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Changsoo L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. dubna 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C04