nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lázně Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 2862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2862)
Seřazeno podle:
Lesley C. Páry United Kingdom, 23. dubna 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Charlyn M. Páry Philippines, 18. dubna 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Rosmen R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. dubna 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Emily P. Skupiny Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Changsoo L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. dubna 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Páry Philippines, 13. dubna 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. dubna 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Kimaon A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.
John A. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8,7
Will be back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LázněRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B06