nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lázně Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 2800 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2800)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucio M. Páry Singapore, 26. února 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Lota A. Páry Philippines, 22. února 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7,7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Skupiny Philippines, 21. února 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 21. února 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Ashley P. Páry Australia, 17. února 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Masayoshi F. Jednotlivci Japan, 17. února 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Steven S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 16. února 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Rizaldy A. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. února 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9,7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Susan M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. února 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8,7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Kevin B. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2015
Outstanding

The staff was outstanding
10
Great Hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LázněRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - VybaveníRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C07