nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2418 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2418)
Seřazeno podle:
Elea V. Skupiny United States of America, 21. srpna 2014
Classy

Huge facility, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Great.... awesome!
Robert R. Páry United Kingdom, 12. srpna 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Antoine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 10. srpna 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9,3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Carmella M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money

Service, Location, Room
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Jiyoung H. Skupiny South Korea, 8. srpna 2014
very kind !!!

kind, clean, taste !
9,7
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Tang Y. Skupiny Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
good service and facilities

Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
9,7
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Eda E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. srpna 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU

location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
10
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)
Joselito V. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
GREAT STAY AT RADISSON BLU CEBU

NICE/CLEAN ROOM, ACCOMODATING STAFF, AND GOOD LOCATION
10
I had a great stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. They have very attentive and accomodating staff; they welcomed you with a big smile and let you feel like your home. The hotel situated just across SM Cebu which is a big plus. Great food at Feria during breakfast, enjoyed their pool as well. Room is huge and clean; comfy bed which i like.
Havard H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 2. srpna 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

Attentive staff, breakfast and security.
8,7
I'll go straight to the point. Food/Dining: Perfect breakfast! My son on 6 years old could eat for free. A lot to choose from. Cleanliness: Rooms is cleaned once a day. Nothing special. Location: Perfect location for shopping at SM Mall. Room Comfort: Needed to ask for slippers and bathrobe. Too many TV-Channels that is not usable. Channels that is not subscribed on, should be removed from channel selection. Staff: Always polite and attentive. This hotel is almost overcrowded with staff during daytime, but on nighttime there is only a few and no security with the door. Massage at hotel: Supernice! Best massage in Cebu, or maybe whole Philippines? All in all, I would say that this is the best hotel in Cebu City. If you're lucky on the offers at agoda, you might end up with a nice price for this hotel including their supernice breakfast buffet.
Cherry C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. srpna 2014
Fantastic

room / cLeanLiness / staff
9,3
great time w/ famiLy!! Lovin' it!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmáRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04