nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2485)
Seřazeno podle:
Danny C. Páry Hong Kong, 18. září 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Dick L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. září 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. září 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Mark H. Páry United States of America, 13. září 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Agnes F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. září 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Gary D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. září 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8,7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Imad G. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 11. září 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu

Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
10
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Nanthakumaran A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff and personalized service
9,3
Jacques A. Páry Canada, 10. září 2014
Expensive but worth it

Food, staff, clean
9
I arrived very late that night and was staying busines class. They however accomodated us by extending the club lounge open for an extra 30 minutes. The food is absolutely excellent. We had thebuffet breakfast and it was exceptional. Our stay was short but well worth it.
Richard S. Páry United States of America, 10. září 2014
Good, friendly service, well appointed hotel

Management, customer service, hotel atmosphere
9,3
The hotel never disappoints. We needed to wait for the dinner buffet but a Manager continued to stay on top of the availability and was genuinely interested in comments for improvement for the hotel. The only disappointment was the food was cold at the dinner buffet and breakfast. The selection of food was wonderful, service was great and comfort was good in the restaurant but they need to do something to keep food warm.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmáRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07