Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2141)
Janet T. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Yannick P. Páry Switzerland, 16. dubna 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Páry Norway, 13. dubna 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 12. dubna 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Jednotlivci Germany, 10. dubna 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Michael A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. dubna 2014
Excellent hotel, best in Cebu

Great staff, close to excellent shopping, beautiful lobby.
9,3
I really enjoyed this hotel. I have stated several hotels in Cebu, and this was the best. Good location to get to the airport, right beside a very large shopping mall, and the staff treated you like family.
Tze B. Páry Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
GREAT STAY, GOOD SHOPPING MALL

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFFS
10
GREAT AND MEMORABLE
Sia P. Skupiny Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmáRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03