nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2575 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2575)
Seřazeno podle:
Jim P. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. října 2014
All great , food not upto 5 star standard

Rooms , clean, elegant
8,3
Nice getaway but the pool needs to be deeper chest height not good enough very hard to swim its more for the kids
Fermin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. října 2014
Extraordinary

Staff are very pleasant and courteous among all others and that's what matters the most to me!!!
7,7
Worth going back... will sign up for Exclusive Membership!!! One of the best in Cebu!!!
Roberto Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
A lot of fun

Location, comfort, security
9,3
My family very satisfied.
Marlon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
Good

Swimming Pool and the location which is very closed to SM City Cebu
6,3
It was fine and very nice stay with my family. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool but one thing I really disappointed during the check-in time because were waiting for almost one hour in the lobby for the release of our room.
Jamie S. Páry Australia, 25. října 2014
best hotel in cebu

rooms , service and value
10
Its a brilliant hotel and feels very homely... only issue is the buffet .. although the food is great its very expensive... much cheaper options across the road at SM mall
Lawrence H. Páry United Kingdom, 23. října 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, Excellent staff and an exceptional room
10
having stayed in so many different hotels in cebu my stay at the radisson was like a breath of fresh air. From the moment you walk through the main entrance you treated as if you are the only guest staying there. Fantastic professional staff excellent presentation in every department and a room which i believe is the best value in cebu. Now that i have sampled the Radisson Blu standard of hospitality, I don't need to look anywhere else for a hotel when i come back to cebu.
Dennis S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. října 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
Hotel offers great value for money. Location is perfect, just across SM Cebu. Staff was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was ok but could be better in terms of more choice. Overall a great hotel. I'm sure to comeback if I get the chance.
Mario M. Páry Portugal, 23. října 2014
cebu

swimimngpool location confort
8,3
perfect
Torben B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 21. října 2014
all good

food, parking, room
7,7
Comfortable as usual. Staff does a great job and goes the extra mile. Will be back!
Andrew S. Páry United Kingdom, 21. října 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmáRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06