nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 2622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2622)
Seřazeno podle:
Carmelo J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Jasmine L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9,3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Páry Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Agnes F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. listopadu 2014
near in customs

best for us with our business
9,7
Daniel R. Páry United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9,3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Ricalinda A. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. listopadu 2014
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8,3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Peter S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
Never disappoints

Business Lounge, facilities are amazing, and the staff was welcoming from the beginning
10
The stay was overall amazing. The level of service is outstanding. From the time I walked to the front desk and during evening dinner, and the use of the spa was the best experience and the highlight of my trip.
Susana R. Páry United States of America, 5. listopadu 2014
great hotel

convenience, perfect accomodation, excellent service and great staff.
10
perfect stay in cebu city. will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sunkyeong L. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 4. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

good location/ clean room/ kind staff
8,7
very clean and cozy room.. not so good internet condition..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmáRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04