Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 72 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Andre M. Páry Australia, 20. října 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Nahlásit hodnocení
John G. Páry United Kingdom, 11. října 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harrison K. Páry Australia, 28. července 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anniken C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. července 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harrison K. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. července 2015
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8,3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen R. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
9,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. července 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
10
Great location. Excellent hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia W. Páry United States of America, 26. června 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdelrahman A. Obchodní cestující Egypt, 29. května 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Slavisa K. Páry United States of America, 29. dubna 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Radisson Blu Hotel BerlínRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LázněRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06