nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Vchod Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Seřazeno podle:
Winifred B. Páry United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Páry Denmark, 3. dubna 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. března 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Páry Switzerland, 20. října 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Páry United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlínRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VchodRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LázněRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BazénRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01