nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Střední Dillí, Nové Dillí a NCR, Indie 110001 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Fitness prostory Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Lázně Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hosty
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Restaurace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Prostory pro setkávání Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Lázně Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Střední Dillí Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 219 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (219)
Seřazeno podle:
Zhihong Z. Obchodní cestující China, 22. července 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Nishant N. Skupiny India, 14. července 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Navdeep K. Obchodní cestující India, 12. května 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Páry South Africa, 22. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Obchodní cestující Germany, 11. dubna 2014
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Jednotlivci Italy, 24. března 2014
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Páry Australia, 5. března 2014
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. února 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Fitness prostoryRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - LázněRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - RestauraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Prostory pro setkáváníRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - LázněRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nové Dillí a NCR - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B08