arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 351 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 351 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

SUMAN S.
Indie
17 února 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.

Atul G.
Spojené státy
03 února 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees

navin T.
Indie
03 února 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid

Kriangsak S.
Thajsko
25 ledna 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.

COLIN A.
Singapur
20 ledna 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine

Susan A.
Nový Zéland
04 ledna 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.

Thasnavis J.
Indie
30 prosince 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.

Muthusamy G.
Singapur
28 prosince 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good

Serena H.
Velká Británie
30 listopadu 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean
Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.

jasvir S.
Švédsko
18 listopadu 2015
excellent stay.
excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.