Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Jižní Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Taneční sál Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Vila Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Bazén Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Lobby Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Bazén Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Lázně Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Lobby
Oblast: Cavelossim Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Balaji R. Páry India, 14. dubna 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Devinder B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. března 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 5. března 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. března 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Páry India, 13. prosince 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Páry United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 26. října 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 1. října 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - VilaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - LázněRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RecepceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - ZahradaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - ZahradaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - VchodRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Noční klubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - ZahradaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05