nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Jižní Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Restaurace Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Bazén Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Bazén Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Bazén Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Lázně Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Noční klub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Interiér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Recepce Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Cavelossim Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Jose V. Páry India, 25. července 2014
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7,3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 2. června 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Páry United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. dubna 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Páry United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Páry United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. prosince 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 22. srpna 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 30. května 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - LázněRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Noční klubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Interiér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RecepceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Taneční sálRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - VilaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - BazénRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - RestauraceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Jižní Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06