nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bazén Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Koupelna Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Koupelna Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurace Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurace Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Recepce Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurace Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Zahrada Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Candidasa Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Martina Z. Páry Czech Republic, 6. dubna 2014
Dvě noci před odjezdem na Gili

hezký bazén, příjemná obsluha, umístnění
6,7
Strávili jsme zde dve noci před odjezdem na Gili Islands. Hezký bazén, pláž síce blízko ale né moc hezká. V pokoji byla otevřená koupelna, ale zvykli jsme si. Internet v pohodě, dostatečně rýchly.
Lori M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. září 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Olle B. Páry Sweden, 19. srpna 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6,3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Maria H. Páry New Zealand, 26. července 2014
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. Páry United States of America, 2. února 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. září 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Jednotlivci Denmark, 24. července 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. června 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. Páry United Kingdom, 12. června 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BazénRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ZahradaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A06