Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 126 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (126)
Seřazeno podle:
Martina Z. Páry Czech Republic, 6. dubna 2014
Dvě noci před odjezdem na Gili

hezký bazén, příjemná obsluha, umístnění
6,7
Strávili jsme zde dve noci před odjezdem na Gili Islands. Hezký bazén, pláž síce blízko ale né moc hezká. V pokoji byla otevřená koupelna, ale zvykli jsme si. Internet v pohodě, dostatečně rýchly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2015
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4,3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford B. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2015
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6,3
Expect TVThese days
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margot W. Páry United Kingdom, 28. října 2015
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9,7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan V. Skupiny Australia, 2. června 2015
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arun M. Páry India, 9. května 2015
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juliane T. Páry Germany, 7. března 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sola K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. prosince 2014
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8,7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias K. Páry Germany, 3. listopadu 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lori M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. září 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BazénRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolíRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauraceRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jídlo a nápojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jídlo a nápojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BazénRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - KoupelnaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06