Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 173 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (173)
Seřazeno podle:
Hui Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. ledna 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leen D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 24. prosince 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy B. Páry United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Páry United Kingdom, 4. prosince 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan H. Páry Singapore, 31. října 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Subhasis G. Jednotlivci India, 18. října 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia M. Páry Australia, 29. září 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamara S. Páry Israel, 29. září 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maarten M. Páry Netherlands, 20. září 2015
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5,3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LázněRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RecepceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pub/loungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04