nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Apartmá RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízení
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Fitness prostory RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vchod RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vchod RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Recepce RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 337
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 88 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerry M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 12. září 2014
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8,3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. srpna 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Páry Ireland, 6. srpna 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 31. července 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. července 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Páry Australia, 29. června 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 11. června 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlínRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - ApartmáRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Fitness prostoryRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VchodRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VchodRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RecepceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Taneční sálRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A02