Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lázně RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Recepce RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pub/lounge RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lázně
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 337
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 146 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (146)
Seřazeno podle:
Samantha L. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. srpna 2015
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9,3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven A. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2015
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8,7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sergelen T. Páry Mongolia, 17. srpna 2015
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stewart R. Páry United Kingdom, 23. července 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Upuli W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. července 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. května 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nan J. Obchodní cestující China, 30. dubna 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernadette K. Páry Ireland, 26. dubna 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veli-Pekka P. Páry Finland, 9. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LázněRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RecepceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pub/loungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LázněRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LázněRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08