Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Apartmá RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Koupelna RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízení
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Fitness prostory RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vchod RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vchod RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Recepce RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurace RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Lobby
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 337
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew C. Skupiny Australia, 2. července 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Skupiny Australia, 29. června 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Skupiny Australia, 11. června 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Páry Brazil, 23. dubna 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. února 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Jednotlivci Israel, 30. ledna 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Páry Germany, 2. ledna 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. prosince 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlínRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - ApartmáRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Fitness prostoryRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VchodRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VchodRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RecepceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Taneční sálRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B07