Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ramada Hotel Dubai

Al Mankhool Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 7979, Bur Dubai, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Bazén Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Fitness prostory Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Fitness prostory
Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/lounge Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/lounge Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/lounge Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace Ramada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Restaurace
Oblast: Bur Dubai Počet pokojů: 174

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 474 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (474)
Seřazeno podle:
Aishath R. Skupiny Maldives, 8. května 2015
Awesome place

Location, clean & close to restaurants
9
I loved it during my stay. Room is big and clean :)
Shawn A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. května 2015
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Staff, Location and Price
9,3
I have always enjoyed my stay at the Ramada Bur Dubai. The staff really makes this hotel seem like home. They treat me more as family than a customer and ensure I always have the best stay possible. The location is perfect as it puts you in the middle of shopping, restaurants and close to attractions. The airport is but a short 5-15 minute drive depending on Dubai traffic. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to any type of traveler.
Sarun P. Páry Thailand, 4. května 2015
Great choice for our first time in Dubai

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Location
9
The hotel is up to our expectations in every way. Everyone there was very eager to help with all of the quest's requests.
Wael H. Obchodní cestující Jordan, 4. května 2015
very good hotel

Stuff performance, Food variety, and location
8,3
Professional stuff, big room, and food was great . May be they need to renew the toilets
Ashish M. Páry India, 3. května 2015
Great stay

Room,place and the staff
7,7
It was great.Room was very comfortable.Staff was courteous.Good facilities and location.
Pradeep C. Obchodní cestující India, 2. května 2015
Good location and excelent room size

Location and service
10
Comfertable except wifi which is not complementory
Govind R. Obchodní cestující India, 23. dubna 2015
Excellent hotel

Location and service
10
Wonderful
Santoso S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. dubna 2015
need to improve on their free wifi service

strategic location nearby metro station, option of some restaurants in hotel, opposite of exchange foreign currency
7
i feel that they need to improve their policy on giving 2 hours free wifi at lobby area. improvement can be unlimited free wifi at lobby or even better free wifi up to the room as what many hotels provide this time especially for business traveller from overseas.
Wellington D. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. března 2015
Excellent

Location, friendly staff and comfortable
9
Very good. Only problem was that Agoda did not inform the hotel about airport pick-up on 24th March, 2015
Dayana Z. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. března 2015
Satisfied

Breakfast, Friendly staff and good location
8
It was always good. I have been here couple of times and very very good service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ramada Hotel Dubai DubajRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - BazénRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Fitness prostoryRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Fitness prostoryRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/loungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/loungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Pub/loungeRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RestauraceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Obchodní centrumRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Taneční sálRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - RecepceRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - LobbyRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - OkolíRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - OkolíRamada Hotel Dubai Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02