Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo 10779

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 35 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Isobel O. Páry United Kingdom, 6. listopadu 2015
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anders N. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 24. září 2015
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George F. Páry United States of America, 7. června 2015
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7,3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayatilake E. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 7. března 2015
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krzysztof B. Páry Poland, 29. června 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick O. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 22. června 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marja E. Jednotlivci Finland, 29. října 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heiko J. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. července 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Jednotlivci Germany, 14. října 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Shopping Tip: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pub/loungeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - VybaveníRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Exteriér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - VchodRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - VchodRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interiér hoteluRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - KoupelnaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - BufetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - BufetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauraceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Pub/loungeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RecepceRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01