nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Tsing Yi Počet pokojů: 822

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 972 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (972)
Seřazeno podle:
Chau M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. září 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. září 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Páry Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 4. září 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. září 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Mike N. Páry United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Páry Norway, 28. srpna 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. srpna 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Lam K. Páry Hong Kong, 5. srpna 2014
Poor hospitality
3,3
Poor experience in this hotel. Obvious shortage of staff from front desk, concierge, room cleaning & lift handling. Staff show no or limited response to guest's enquiries & requests. It was mentioned WiFi is available in online booking website. The fact is free WiFi available in hotel lobby but no seating area (except a wooden bench always occupied by mainland travellers). We have to pay $200 per night for room upgrage. Only 4 local TV channels are available as in-room entertainment. No dining faciliites in this hotel. Have to travel to Kwai Fong MTR for proper meals. Overheard mainland travellers said this is hong kong hospitality. Oh no. It's definite NOT!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A07