nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurace Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolí Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolí Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartmá Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Zahrada Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Zahrada Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (170)
Seřazeno podle:
Fabienne D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 24. října 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Tim U. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Páry Australia, 4. září 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Páry Germany, 4. září 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 19. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Páry Australia, 2. srpna 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 23. července 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauraceRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmáRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KoupelnaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - LázněRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08