nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurace Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolí Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolí Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartmá Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazén Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Zahrada Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Zahrada Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 181 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (181)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephanie H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Páry United States of America, 16. ledna 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Páry New Zealand, 28. prosince 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Páry United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Páry United States of America, 3. listopadu 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Páry China, 27. října 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 24. října 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Páry Hungary, 22. října 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauraceRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmáRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KoupelnaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - LázněRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07