Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 210 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (210)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia H. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. prosince 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James K. Páry United Kingdom, 13. listopadu 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sonya M. Páry Indonesia, 19. října 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 17. října 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annika S. Páry Netherlands, 29. září 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Domas P. Páry Lithuania, 26. září 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Domas P. Páry Lithuania, 19. září 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. září 2015
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stanley H. Skupiny Australia, 16. září 2015
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terence S. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2015
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauraceRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolíRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmáRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ZahradaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KoupelnaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazénRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - LázněRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02