nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thajsko 82140 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurace Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurace Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurace Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurace Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Taneční sál Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Taneční sál Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Koupelna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Koupelna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Koupelna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Khok Kloy Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Aidan D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Skupiny Canada, 20. července 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Páry Canada, 19. července 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Páry Belgium, 1. května 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Páry Germany, 6. dubna 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Skupiny Thailand, 24. února 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Skupiny Australia, 23. února 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Taneční sálRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Taneční sálRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VyhlídkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VilaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VilaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VyhlídkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VyhlídkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkón/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KoupelnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazénRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazénRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazénRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazénRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LázněRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness prostoryRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interiér hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/loungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VyhlídkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlážRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A04