Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Koupelna Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Koupelna Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Koupelna Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Ravenala Resort Cebu - Koupelna Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ravenala Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Ravenala Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ravenala Resort Cebu - Restaurace
Poloha: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 18 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (18)
Jeffrey M. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. února 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Páry United Kingdom, 15. října 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. července 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. července 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2013
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2013
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 30. března 2013
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. Páry United States of America, 12. února 2013
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8,7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Nightlife Tip: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. Páry Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2013
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5,7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRavenala Resort Cebu - RestauraceRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - PlážRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - LázněRavenala Resort Cebu - Golfový kurzRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B07