Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 27 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Greg W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrea D. Páry Switzerland, 27. prosince 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamas D. Páry Hungary, 3. července 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Letitia W. Páry China, 21. února 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Digi-Ana S. Páry Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Berge O. Obchodní cestující France, 11. května 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moustapha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 6. května 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeffrey M. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. února 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul E. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry S. Páry United Kingdom, 15. října 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - LázněRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - Golfový kurzRavenala Resort Moalboal - LázněRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlážRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestauraceRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníRavenala Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - KoupelnaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03