Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recepce Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Rawai Počet pokojů: 198
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 471 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (471)
Leona L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. dubna 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants

Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
9,3
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
Daphne W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Páry Australia, 28. února 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Páry Singapore, 18. února 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. února 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 2. února 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. ledna 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6,7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Peter B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. ledna 2014
Excellent

Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
8,7
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Daria S. Skupiny Poland, 21. ledna 2014
Great hotel

pool pool pool!
8,3
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlážRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlážRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlážRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VchodRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A01