Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 622 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (622)
Seřazeno podle:
Jonathan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 22. května 2016
Nice pool and room
4
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Relaxing stay
6,3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clayton E. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu L. Skupiny China, 15. dubna 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Takayuki S. Jednotlivci Japan, 8. února 2016
door was broken
3,3
ummm
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronan W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. prosince 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daisy M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Markus L. Páry Switzerland, 12. prosince 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Songwithee R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 7. prosince 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VchodRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05