Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recepce Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Rawai Počet pokojů: 198

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 613 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (613)
Seřazeno podle:
Ronan W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. prosince 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daisy M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Markus L. Páry Switzerland, 12. prosince 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Songwithee R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 7. prosince 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colleen S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. listopadu 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. října 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micheal J. Páry Australia, 30. října 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9,7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. října 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6,3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grant A. Páry New Zealand, 14. října 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8,7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazénRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VchodRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LázněRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06