Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Ronald R. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 20 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Prashantha R. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Jacelyn C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Tuan N. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Chee S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Lum C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Ng T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

ketty T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

lim W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

sheikh N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015