nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepce Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vířivka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasa Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2799 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2799)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Gracilda S. Páry Switzerland, 19. listopadu 2014
clean and good location

Good food , location and breakfasts
6,7
Nice and beautiful clean room
Victoria J. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay

Location, cleanliness and internet access
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Wei C. Páry Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
best of the best

Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
9
One word, excellent!
Pedro A. Páry Brazil, 9. listopadu 2014
Good choice

Location, Room Size and Price
9,3
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Stephanie O. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel

1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
8,7
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Dzikri I. Páry Malaysia, 6. listopadu 2014
Recommended hotel to stay

Everything is good about this hotel
7,7
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!
Thomas F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. listopadu 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket

Location, Location and LOCATION
9
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Yu B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. listopadu 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.

breakfast,clearness,location
9,3
Good.will chose again
Reesha Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. října 2014
I wont be here next time.

next to seven eleven. Seven eleven do make me happy than the hotel.
4,7
poor service from the staff. Poor in varieties of food. Super poor for the extra bed given even you have paid for it. Medium class for the cleanliness. Surely i wont be back here again cause they do affected my mood for the holiday.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VířivkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01