nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepce Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vířivka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasa Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2721 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2721)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Callista V. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Sharoz P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 15. srpna 2014
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6,3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Junaid R. Páry Pakistan, 8. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9,7
Excellent
Apisit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. července 2014
Lovely Hotel

Good Staff
7,3
Good Location,Best restaurant staff
Tze K. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Worth for money

Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi
7
Irene L. Páry Malaysia, 3. července 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Páry China, 2. července 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3,3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Le D. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 30. června 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Service
7,7
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VířivkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07