nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2900 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2900)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Tunku A. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2015
location

cleanliness, location and wifi
8,3
Bruce A. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. března 2015
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9,3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Ramachandran M. Páry Malaysia, 17. března 2015
Good stay

good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Vernessa W. Páry Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Stay at Rayaburi

Convenient location, value for money, clean
6,3
Ronita N. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. března 2015
rude staff

location & cleanliness
5
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Garrod H. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2015
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident

Bedroom, bathroom and Location
5,7
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.
Alex L. Páry Malaysia, 9. března 2015
is good only

location, breakfast only...
6,3
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..
Patrick C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. března 2015
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities, food
10
My stay was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05