nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepce Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vířivka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasa Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2736 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2736)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Nichola M. Páry Philippines, 12. září 2014
Greatly satisfied with this hotel

Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Jiawei W. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Good place worth for money

Near to beach, 7-11 & family mart is downstair
8
It is really worth and nice for this price, location is good and convenient store is just downstair, main hotel room is nice but loft wing room is bad. Night is quite noisy for stay in deluxe room, standard room looks more luxury than deluxe room
Hnin N. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
one of the nicest vacations

location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
8,7
memorable.
Joycelyn W. Skupiny Singapore, 3. září 2014
cozy and eco friendly

the room. cleanliness and worth the price
8,7
my stay at rayaburi hotel patong consider very with the price offer for king deluxe room with bathtub and balcony. however the balcony doesnt look like a balcony. an extra space with 2 chair provided. it covers with the wall and the air con box. which i find it disappointing. i wanted a balcony to see the scenery of the site. i also find that the idea of re use of the towel is eco friendly but if is too dirty like the blanket got blood stain, and hasnt been wash off is quite unsightly.
Callista V. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Pramod S. Páry India, 20. srpna 2014
Not happy with staff performance

only location is near the beach
6
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance
Sharoz P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 15. srpna 2014
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6,3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Junaid R. Páry Pakistan, 8. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9,7
Excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VířivkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkón/terasaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05