Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2935 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2935)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Choon H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. května 2015
Henley

Nope
4
No good
Choon H. Páry Malaysia, 22. května 2015
Long

no
4
No good
Suniphat C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. května 2015
Spooky

Cheap
4,7
It was ok
Lisa J. Páry Malaysia, 13. května 2015
Is a old hotel, disappointed

Staff....
6,3
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..
Vincent L. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2015
Pretty Satisfied

Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
9
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Mohamad K. Skupiny Singapore, 8. května 2015
Nicely located

Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
7,3
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Anne K. Páry Australia, 2. května 2015
Lovely hotel

The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
9,7
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
Chun H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. května 2015
Graet for value

Good Location
9
Good
Kittima R. Páry Thailand, 29. dubna 2015
Convienient hotel

I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
9
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B02