Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3067 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3067)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2016
The Place to Be!

Location, Price, Tours
7,7
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong S. Skupiny Singapore, 30. ledna 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
7,7
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong S. Skupiny Singapore, 30. ledna 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
7,7
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mugunthan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. ledna 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly

The location is the best thing.
5
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyaw Z. Skupiny Myanmar, 4. ledna 2016
New year 2016 trip

Location, value for money.
7,7
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Don M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 30. prosince 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.

So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
7,3
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2015
Ronnies. Review

Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
9,7
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prashantha R. Páry India, 26. prosince 2015
Good time

Cleanliness, staffs and dine
8
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tuan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2015
Air conditioning

Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
8
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05