nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartmá Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Zahrada Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vybavení Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2846 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2846)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristina B. Páry Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2013
Vyborně, levně, všude blizko

interjer pokuju, čistota,poloha
9,3
Pokoj jsme objednali standartni ale nevšimla jsem si ze pokoj nema okno, tak bylo psano , ale jsme byli prekvapeni když v pokoji okno bylo ale nebylo moc pouzitelne, jelikož bylo nad posteli a naproti nejaké budově, zase jsme mli klid vecer a mohli v klidku spat. plna spokojenost. doporucuji a určite by jsem si tam vratila jeste jednou. Snidane byli formou bufetu, ne oc velky vyber ale jidlo dobre, chutne, čerstve
Courtney B. Páry Ireland, 25. ledna 2015
Charge extra for everything

Location, shampoo in bathroom, cable tv
5,3
Fine. It was really over priced for what you get. Wouldn't stay again. Internet was awful, bed and pillow was super uncomfortable. Prices for transfers, and tours they are adding extra baht on.
Paul C. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. ledna 2015
good location but expensive for 3star

location cleanliness staff
3,3
To be honest the hotel was clean and well located being a short walk to Bangla and the beach. However it is too expensive for a three star, and the staff seem motivated to extract the extra dollar from you. There is a joining fee of 800 baht. There is a late check out fee of 1000 baht. The tour desk is more expensive than the travel agents just outside. The minibar changes 150 baht for peanuts and cashews and chips which would be 50 baht outside. The free wifi is only available in the lobby. In other words you are paying top dollar for this level of hotel, almost paying a 5 star price. Convenient and clean but not good value
Eng B. Skupiny Singapore, 11. ledna 2015
Good location

Very good location.
5,7
David A. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. ledna 2015
Good location in Patong

Staff , location and night life
6,3
I would say overall nice hotel. The downside was location to a very loud band playing across the street, this meant there was no sleep until the band finished arounf 2 am. There was no indication if this challenge on check in
Linda L. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. prosince 2014
strategic location, comfort room

location, room, staff
9,7
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
Sew F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. prosince 2014
Don't really favor this hotel

Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
6,3
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Deborah A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms

Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
7,7
Amru R. Páry Canada, 15. prosince 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)

Location, Clealiness and service
8,7
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Edward B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. prosince 2014
Food

location, accomodation and staff
7,7
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmáRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ZahradaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02